Banner

 

Patient Comments

"I just wanted to say hello and say thank you once again for all your hard work and commitment to your research. Without it I would not be experiencing marvellous repigmentation right now, so thank you once again. Further please know that your hard work is appreciated by all your patients because you make it possible for us to live normal lives again!!!!"

 

"I had to write as I wanted to thank you all again for the work you're doing. My kids went back to school today and so I saw friends I hadn't seen all summer. They were just amazed by the change in me. I'm on cloud 9, so happy!"!

 

"I have tried many things the past 4 years or so to try and improve my vitiligo dietary changes, homeopathy etc and the pseudocatalase/UVB treatment is the ONLY one which has produced any improvement at all. So of course I am very pleased and very impressed with the method you and your colleagues have pioneered."

 

"I have discovered something wonderful today... 2 black eyelashes amongst the white ones!!!! Do you recall, half of one eyelid was white, that repigmented, but the lashes stayed white, well I discovered 2 black eyelashes coming through in the middle of the row of white lashes!!!"

 

"For the first time in a few years I'm not leaping for joy that autumn is here and summer has gone as I have really enjoyed summer, sitting out in it and not covering up (especially my arms) - it's been much more comfortable and freeing. Even played snooker at a friend's barbecue with bare arms - I wouldn't have done that before!"

back

Banner

 

Patientenberichte

"Ich wollte hallo sagen und Ihnen noch einmal für Ihre schwere Arbeit und Ihr Engagement in der  Vitiligoforschung danken. Ohne diese Arbeit würde ich in diesem Augenblick nicht die Erfahrung einer fabelhaften Repigmentation machen – vielen, vielen Dank.  Auch möchte ich Ihnen mitteilen, dass Ihre Arbeit von allen Ihren Patienten geschätzt wird, da Sie es möglich machen, dass wir alle wieder ein normales Leben führen können !!!!"

 

"Ich musste schreiben, da ich Ihnen allen wieder für die Arbeit danken wollte, die Sie tun. Meine Kinder gingen heute wieder in die Schule und ich sah Freunde wieder, die ich seit dem Sommer nicht gesehen hatte. Sie waren erstaunt über meine Veränderung.
Ich bin auf Wolke 9, so glücklich"!

 

"Ich habe die letzten 4 Jahre viele Dinge wegen meiner Vitiligo versucht: Diäten, Homöopathie usw. – und nur die Pseudokatalase/UVB-Therapie brachte jetzt eine Verbesserung. So bin ich natürlich sehr zufrieden und beeindruckt von der Methode, für die Sie und Ihre Kollegen Pionierarbeit geleistet haben."

 

"Ich habe ... heute etwas Wunderbares entdeckt: zwei schwarze Wimpern unter den weißen !!!!  Erinnern Sie sich noch? Die Hälfte des einen Augenlids war weiß, dieses repigmentiere gut, aber die Wimpern blieben weiß. Und jetzt entdeckte ich 2 schwarze Wimpern, die in der Mitte der Reihe von weißen Wimpern durchkommen!!!"

 

"Zum ersten Mal seit einigen Jahren freue ich mich nicht, dass der Herbst da und der Sommer vorbei ist, da ich diesmal den Sommer wirklich genossen habe - draussen sitzen und nicht immer alles abdecken (besonders meine Arme) - es war so viel freier. Ich spielte sogar mit freien Armen Snooker auf einem Barbeque bei Freunden - dies hätte ich vorher nie getan!"

zurück